Repost link: recipe for some yummy bikkies

Originally posted when the little dude was a couple of months old. These are really good. They’re almost low enough in sugar to be a viable breakfast food. They’re easy to make with a toddler. They’re quick. I think they would probably keep well but I’ve never had a chance to test them beyond a week or so. I made a batch a week before new bub was born and felt virtuous and productive (“look at me making breastfeeding biscuits! I’m so housewifely but also hip!”), then I ate them all within four days.

Here: Pseudo-healthy energy bikkies

Leave a Reply

